Skip to content
helloweekends
helloweekends

MyFundedFutures payout rules

Split, buffer, cadence and caps for Builder, Rapid, Rapid EOD and Pro payouts, and when each plan goes live.

Split
90/10 Rapid; 80/20 Builder, Pro
Fastest cadence
Daily (Rapid)
Pro sim cap
$100,000 per user
Paid through
Rise

Rules checked on · MyFundedFutures' payout policy · By helloweekends Editors

MyFundedFutures payout rules differ by plan. Rapid and Rapid EOD split profits 90/10 and let you request a payout every day once your balance clears a buffer. Builder splits 80/20, pays every 48 hours and checks a 50% consistency rule each cycle. Pro splits 80/20 and pays every 14 calendar days. MyFundedFutures pays from its own funds under its terms and can change or pause payouts.

Payout rules by plan

Buffer = profit you must build before a payout. Source: MyFundedFutures Payout Policy and plan guides, checked September 26, 2026.
PlanSplitCadenceMinimumMaximumBufferOther
Builder $25K80/20Every 48 hours, 2 trading days per cycle$250$1,000 per cycle; 5 sim payouts$1,100, then $250 net profit50% consistency per cycle
Builder $50K80/20Every 48 hours, 2 trading days per cycle$500$2,000 per cycle; 5 sim payouts$2,100 ($1,600 Add-On), then $500 net profit50% consistency per cycle
Builder $100K80/20Every 48 hours, 2 trading days per cycle$1,000$3,000 per cycle; 5 sim payouts$3,100, then $1,000 net profit50% consistency per cycle
Rapid $25K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$1,100No consistency rule
Rapid $50K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$2,100No consistency rule
Rapid $100K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$3,100No consistency rule
Rapid $150K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$4,600No consistency rule
Rapid EOD $25K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$1,100; $250 net profit since last payoutNo consistency rule
Rapid EOD $50K90/10Daily$500Not confirmed$2,100; $500 net profit since last payoutNo consistency rule
Pro $50K80/20Every 14 calendar days from first trade$1,000$100,000 per user (sim stage)$2,100 (up to 60% of profit before it)Max loss static at $50,100 after first payout
Pro $100K80/20Every 14 calendar days from first trade$1,000$100,000 per user (sim stage)$3,100 (up to 60% of profit before it)Max loss static at $100,100 after first payout
Pro $150K80/20Every 14 calendar days from first trade$1,000$100,000 per user (sim stage)$4,600 (up to 60% of profit before it)Max loss static at $150,100 after first payout

The Rapid cap cells say "Not confirmed" because the Payout Policy does not state a per-request maximum for Rapid or Rapid EOD.

Your first payout, step by step

  1. Pass the evaluation. There is no activation fee.
  2. Build the buffer for your plan and size, from $1,100 to $4,600.
  3. Meet the timing. Rapid: 24 hours after your first sim-funded trade. Builder: 48 hours after your first trade, with $250, $500 or $1,000 of net profit above the buffer. Pro: 14 calendar days after your first trade; before clearing the buffer you can take up to 60% of profits, with a $1,000 minimum.
  4. On Builder, pass the 50% consistency check for the cycle and trade at least 2 days in it.
  5. Complete KYC and set up a Riseworks (Rise) account. From Rise you withdraw by bank transfer or cryptocurrency. The firm's tax article also mentions payouts by Plaid/ACH bank transfer.
  6. Most payouts are approved automatically. A manual review takes up to 6 to 12 business hours on weekdays.

Worked example: Rapid 50K and Builder 50K

On Rapid 50K, once you have built the $2,100 buffer you can request at least $500 every 24 hours and keep 90%, with no consistency rule. On the Builder 50K Default you build the same $2,100 buffer, add $500 of net profit, wait 48 hours with 2 trading days in the cycle, and keep your best day under 50% of the cycle's profit. Each Builder cycle pays at most $2,000 at 80/20, so five sim payouts come to at most $10,000 in requests before the account moves to live.

Moving to a live account

  • Rapid: automatically after $10,000 of net profit in a single trading day, or after a Risk Team review.
  • Builder: after your fifth approved sim payout; the live account is at Blue Row Capital.
  • Pro: a review after three consecutive payouts or a $20,000 milestone. Profit above the $100,000 per-user sim cap may move to live.

Builder and Pro keep the 80/20 split on live accounts.

Recent payout changes

  • May 14, 2026 (announced): the Flex 50K maximum payout per cycle fell from $5,000 to $2,000. We could not confirm Flex is still sold.
  • February 2, 2026 (announced): Flex, paying 50% of profits per payout up to $5,000 at 80/20, supplanted the Core plan and its $3,000 payout request cap.
  • August 25, 2026: new evaluations became a one-time payment with no renewal.

The Payout Policy states the Rapid 90/10 split "as of January 12, 2026", but no official page we read gives the earlier split, so it is not logged as a change. Every dated change is in the rule change log, and drawdown, news and consistency rules are on the MyFundedFutures rules page. The help center describes 1099 tax documents for traders paid through Rise or Plaid/ACH; how to file prop firm taxes covers the basics as general information, not tax advice.

Know the riskMyFundedFutures payouts come from the firm's own funds under its terms, and it can change or pause them. An evaluation is a paid service with simulated trading, and most people who buy one do not pass it. Not investment advice.

Questions

What is the MyFundedFutures profit split?

90/10 on Rapid and Rapid EOD. 80/20 on Builder and Pro, including their live accounts.

How often does MyFundedFutures pay out?

Rapid and Rapid EOD daily once the buffer is built; Builder every 48 hours with at least 2 trading days per cycle; Pro every 14 calendar days from your first trade.

What is the minimum MyFundedFutures payout?

$500 on Rapid and Rapid EOD; $250, $500 or $1,000 on Builder by size; $1,000 on Pro.

How are MyFundedFutures payouts sent?

Through Riseworks (Rise) after KYC. From Rise you withdraw by bank transfer or cryptocurrency. Most payouts are approved automatically.

Is there a cap on MyFundedFutures payouts?

Builder caps each cycle at $1,000, $2,000 or $3,000 and allows 5 sim payouts. Pro caps sim-stage payouts at $100,000 per user. Rapid caps are not stated in the Payout Policy.

Sources

All checked on .