Skip to content
helloweekends
helloweekends

Alpha Futures

Zero, Standard, Advanced and Direct: prices, loss limits, payouts and platforms, from Alpha’s own pages.

Status
Active
Rules checked on
Official rules page
https://help.alpha-futures.com/en/collections/9730678-trading-rules-and-parameters
US clients
Accepted
NFA/CFTC registration (from registers)
Not yet checked on the NFA BASIC register
Lowest evaluation price (USD)
79
Profit split
90% to the trader on every Qualified Account withdrawal (Zero, Standard, Advanced, Direct). The Live program pays 80%; Alpha Prime pays 60% plus a salary.
Drawdown type
End of day trailing
Payout cadence
Up to 4 requests per month. Zero, Standard and Advanced: every 5 winning days of $200+, which need not be consecutive. Direct: whenever the withdrawal profit target and 20% consistency rule are met, with no winning-day requirement.

Alpha Futures is a UK futures prop firm run by Alpha Futures Limited (company no. 15655643, England and Wales), based in Harpenden; English law governs its terms. It sells Zero, Standard and Advanced evaluations, paid tests on a simulated account billed monthly, and Direct, an instant funding plan with a one-time fee. Every plan uses an end-of-day trailing loss limit, and all trades must be closed by 4:20 p.m. ET.

Plans at a glance

Alpha Futures is not the forex firm Alpha Capital Group; the two are sister brands.

Key rules

Bots and fully automated trading are prohibited. Full tables: Alpha Futures rules.

Payouts

Funded accounts, which Alpha calls Qualified Accounts, pay 90% of each withdrawal, up to 4 requests a month. Zero, Standard and Advanced need 5 winning days of $200 or more per request and pay up to 50% of profit. Direct pays at a withdrawal target ($3,000 first on 50K) with a 20% consistency rule. Payment is in US dollars by ACH, wire, Wise or Rise. Alpha pays under its own terms and can change or pause payouts. Details: Alpha Futures payout rules.

Platforms, status and US clients

Recent rule changes

All dated entries: prop firm rule changes.

Where it appears

An Alpha Futures evaluation or Direct account is a paid service with simulated trading. Most people who buy an evaluation do not pass, and firms change their rules and close. Not investment advice.

Official website
https://alpha-futures.com/
Help center
https://help.alpha-futures.com/en/
Founded
2024
Legal entity (from public documents)
Alpha Futures Limited (company no. 15655643, England and Wales)
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom (England and Wales; principal place of business 1 Allied Business Centre, Coldharbour Lane, Harpenden AL5 4UT; English law governs)
Status since
Futures
Yes
Forex
No
Crypto
No
Account model
Evaluation and instant funding
Rithmic
No
Tradovate
No
NinjaTrader
No
TopstepX
No
ProjectX
No
Quantower
Yes
TradingView
Yes
Other platforms
AlphaTrader (in-house), WealthCharts, Deepchart (Volumetrica); TradingView via the AlphaTrader/Plus500US integration
Daily loss limit
Varies by plan
Consistency rule (evaluation)
Varies by plan
Consistency rule (funded)
Varies by plan
Weekend holding
Not allowed
News trading
Varies by plan
Activation fee
None
Minimum trading days (evaluation)
1
Billing
Both
Plans and pricing
PlanAccount sizePriceBillingActivation feeProfit targetMax lossDrawdown
Zero$25,000$79/moMonthly subscriptionNone$1,500$1,000EOD trailing, $1,000
Zero$50,000$119/moMonthly subscriptionNone$3,000$2,000EOD trailing, $2,000
Zero$100,000$239/moMonthly subscriptionNone$6,000$3,000EOD trailing, $3,000
Standard$50,000$129/moMonthly subscriptionNone$3,000$2,000EOD trailing, $2,000
Standard$100,000$239/moMonthly subscriptionNone$6,000$3,000EOD trailing, $3,000
Standard$150,000$349/moMonthly subscriptionNone$9,000$4,500EOD trailing, $4,500
Advanced$50,000$209/moMonthly subscriptionNone (bought after Jul 8, 2026)$4,000$1,750EOD trailing, $1,750
Advanced$100,000$349/moMonthly subscriptionNone (bought after Jul 8, 2026)$8,000$3,500EOD trailing, $3,500
Advanced$150,000$489/moMonthly subscriptionNone (bought after Jul 8, 2026)$12,000$5,250EOD trailing, $5,250
Direct (instant)$25,000$349One-timeNoneNone (no evaluation)$1,000EOD trailing, $1,000
Direct (instant)$50,000$519One-timeNoneNone (no evaluation)$2,000EOD trailing, $2,000
Direct (instant)$100,000$689One-timeNoneNone (no evaluation)$3,000EOD trailing, $3,000
Direct (instant)$150,000$859One-timeNoneNone (no evaluation)$4,500EOD trailing, $4,500
Rules by plan
PlanDaily loss limitConsistencyMin daysMax contractsWeekend holdingNews tradingNotes
Zero 25K$500 (eval + qualified)None eval; 40% qualified11 mini / 10 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsNo scaling plan on 25K
Zero 50K$1,000 (eval + qualified)None eval; 40% qualified13 mini / 30 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsQualified scaling plan
Zero 100K$2,000 (eval + qualified)None eval; 40% qualified16 mini / 60 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsQualified scaling plan
Standard 50KNone eval; $1,000 qualified50% eval; 40% qualified25 mini / 50 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsQualified scaling plan
Standard 100KNone eval; $2,000 qualified50% eval; 40% qualified210 mini / 100 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsQualified scaling plan
Standard 150KNone eval; $3,000 qualified50% eval; 40% qualified215 mini / 150 microNot allowedEval allowed; qualified: no orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsQualified scaling plan
Advanced 50KNone40% eval; none qualifiedNot stated5 mini / 50 microNot allowedAllowedNo scaling plan
Advanced 100KNone40% eval; none qualifiedNot stated10 mini / 100 microNot allowedAllowedNo scaling plan
Advanced 150KNone40% eval; none qualifiedNot stated15 mini / 150 microNot allowedAllowedNo scaling plan
Direct 25K$50020% per withdrawalNone (no eval)2 mini / 20 microNot allowedNo orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsNo scaling plan
Direct 50K$1,00020% per withdrawalNone (no eval)4 mini / 40 microNot allowedNo orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsNo scaling plan
Direct 100K$2,00020% per withdrawalNone (no eval)8 mini / 80 microNot allowedNo orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsNo scaling plan
Direct 150K$3,00020% per withdrawalNone (no eval)10 mini / 100 microNot allowedNo orders 2 min either side of red-folder newsNo scaling plan
Payouts by plan
PlanSplitCadenceMin payoutMax payoutBuffer or thresholdWinning daysNotes
Zero 25K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$20050% of profit, cap $1,000MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Zero 50K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$20050% of profit, cap $1,500MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Zero 100K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$20050% of profit, cap $2,500MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Standard 50K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$50050% of profit, cap $3,000MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Standard 100K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$50050% of profit, cap $4,000MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Standard 150K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$50050% of profit, cap $5,000MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $20040% consistency
Advanced 50K / 100K / 150K90/10Every 5 winning days, up to 4x/month$1,00050% of profit, cap $15,000MLL unchanged after payout5 days >= $200No consistency rule
Direct 25K90/10On hitting withdrawal profit target, up to 4x/month$500$1,000Target $1,500 first, $1,000 afterNone20% consistency
Direct 50K90/10On hitting withdrawal profit target, up to 4x/month$500$2,000Target $3,000 first, $2,000 afterNoneOne help page says $1,500 cap
Direct 100K90/10On hitting withdrawal profit target, up to 4x/month$500$2,500Target $6,000 first, $4,000 afterNone20% consistency
Direct 150K90/10On hitting withdrawal profit target, up to 4x/month$500$3,000Target $9,000 first, $6,000 afterNone20% consistency
First payout conditions
Zero, Standard and Advanced: after 5 winning days of $200+ on the Qualified Account, up to 50% of profit. Direct: after reaching the first withdrawal profit target ($1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 by size) with 20% consistency.
Payout methods
ACH (US bank accounts), wire transfer / SWIFT, Wise, Rise; all paid in USD
Sources
PageURLChecked
Alpha Futures homepagehttps://alpha-futures.com/2026-09-26
How Alpha Futures Workshttps://alpha-futures.com/how-it-works2026-09-26
Terms and Conditionshttps://alpha-futures.com/terms-and-conditions2026-09-26
Terms of Usehttps://alpha-futures.com/terms-of-use2026-09-26
Trading Rules and Parameters (collection)https://help.alpha-futures.com/en/collections/9730678-trading-rules-and-parameters2026-09-26
Zero Account Overviewhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/11771813-zero-account-overview2026-09-26
Standard Account Overviewhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/11632512-standard-account-overview2026-09-26
Advanced Account Overviewhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/11634907-advanced-account-overview2026-09-26
Direct Account Overviewhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/15838742-direct-account-overview2026-09-26
Maximum Loss Limit (MLL)https://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9491999-maximum-loss-limit-mll2026-09-26
Daily Loss Guardhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492014-daily-loss-guard2026-09-26
Consistency Rulehttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492048-consistency-rule2026-09-26
News Trading Policyhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492063-news-trading-policy2026-09-26
Scaling Planhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492025-scaling-plan2026-09-26
Maximum Allocationhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492088-maximum-allocation2026-09-26
Payout Policyhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492051-payout-policy2026-09-26
Maximum Withdrawal Requesthttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/10491202-maximum-withdrawal-request2026-09-26
Payout Methodshttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/10443600-payout-methods2026-09-26
Activating your Qualified Accounthttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9820801-activating-your-qualified-account2026-09-26
Countries with Limitationshttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9523389-countries-with-limitations2026-09-26
What and When you can Tradehttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9492096-what-and-when-you-can-trade2026-09-26
Trading Platformshttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/10525305-trading-platforms2026-09-26
How to trade with TradingViewhttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/10525620-how-to-trade-with-tradingview2026-09-26
Prohibited Trading Practiceshttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/9508585-prohibited-trading-practices2026-09-26
Path To Live Structurehttps://help.alpha-futures.com/en/articles/10743344-path-to-live-structure2026-09-26
Are Prop Firm Accounts Simulated? (2026)https://alpha-futures.com/resources/are-prop-firm-accounts-simulated-20262026-09-26
Best Futures Prop Firms (2026) bloghttps://alpha-futures.com/posts/best-futures-prop-firms-2026-a-traders-guide2026-09-26
Best Futures Prop Firm for Indian Traders 2026https://alpha-futures.com/resources/best-futures-prop-firm-for-indian-traders-20262026-09-26

Questions

Is Alpha Futures a legit prop firm?

Alpha Futures Limited is an England and Wales company (no. 15655643), founded in 2024 and active on September 26, 2026. We have not yet checked it on the NFA BASIC register.

How much does Alpha Futures cost?

Evaluations start at $79 a month for Zero 25K; Direct starts at $349 one-time. None of the current plans charges an activation fee.

Does Alpha Futures allow weekend holding?

Not on simulated accounts: every trade must be closed by 4:20 p.m. ET. Alpha’s live accounts may hold overnight.

See also

Sources

Rules checked on September 26, 2026.